Taster Guide to Chakras

Single Course £10.00 £1.50 Save £8.50
Taster Guide to Chakras

Chakra Guide

Free £10 Discount Voucher Included

The Chakras are said to be "force centres" or whirls of energy permeating, from a point on the physical body, the layers of the subtle bodies in an ever increasing fan shaped formation (the fans make the shape of a love

The purpose of the chakras is to spin and attract in energy to keep the spiritual, mental, emotional and physical wellness of the body in balance. Included is a £10 voucher that you can use off any course or package order. 

Your Pdf Download includes: 

Your guide to the 7 Chakras 
Chakra Checklist Ebook
Chakra affirmation cards
£10 Discount Voucher

Taster Guide to Chakras
  • What are chakras
  • The colours of each chakra
  • How to balance your chakras
  • 7 chakras – meanings of each
  • How to use chakra stones for healing
  • Chakra Affirmation guide
  • Chakra checklit Ebook
  • £10 Discount gift voucher included 


Career Package Offer

Huge Savings on our Career Package Options

All our courses are available individually (use the add-to basket button on this page), or are available as package bundles, allowing you to save on average 50% per course.

Use the link here to view the packages, where you can mix and match your own selection of courses to create your very own package.

View Packages

Individual Price: £10.00 £1.50

Note: Checkout/Payment is always in GBP.

How it works

Get Accredited

All courses offer you the opportunity to become a fully accredited international practitioner

Learn for fun or start a new career

Choose to receive an accredited qualification or learn just for fun

Download immediately

Download all training materials immediately PDF - no internet connection required to study

Your Success

Our goal is to help you enjoy your studies and create a life you love