Category: Chakras


Chakra and Aura Case study

chakra and aura healing

Chakra and Aura Consultation Details of  chakra treatment: Prior to Client’s treatment I washed my hands and then did an aura meditation to prepare myself. Breathing deeply and relaxing my mind and body. I imagined a cord of energy stretching

Posted in Case studies, Chakras Tagged with: ,

Crown Chakra – 7TH

Colour: Violet, also white and gold Symbols: 1000 petalled lotus Associated Part of the body:Cerebrum Astrological signs and planets:Capricorn/Saturn; Pisces/Neptune. Purpose and Function of 7th ChakraThe crown charka glows in all colours but  the predominant colour is Violet.  and is often represented as

Posted in Blog, Chakras, Uncategorized

Sixth Chakra – Third Eye

Colour: Indigo, also yellow or violet Sense: All senses including ESP.Symbols: 96 petalled lotus Associated Organs: Face, eyes, ears, nose, central nervous systemAssociated Glands: Pituitary Astrological signs and planets:Mercury: rational thoughts, intellectual, Sagittarius/Jupiter: holistic thought, inner correlations. Aquarius/Uranus: Divinely inspired thought, higher

Posted in Blog, Chakras

Chakra and Aura Treatment

My client was a 36yr old female who was going through emotional turmoil as she had just discovered that her husband was having an affair. This reflected in the pendulum checks, and obviously why certain chakras were blocked.  Before commencing a treatment

Posted in Blog, Chakras

5th Chakra

Colour: Pale blue, also silver or greenish blueElement: EtherSense: HearingSymbols: 16 petalled lotus Associated Organs: Neck, throat and jaw. Voice, trachea, bronchial tubes, ears, upper lungs, esophagus, arms. Associated Glands: Thyroid which plays an important part in the growth of the

Posted in Blog, Chakras

4th Chakra

Colour: Green, pink and goldElement: AirSense: TouchSymbols: 12 petalled lotus Associated Organs: Heart, upper back, lungs, thorax Associated Glands: Thymus gland which regulates growth and also controls the lymphatic system. Can also help with strengthening the immune system. Astrological signs and

Posted in Blog, Chakras

3rd Chakra

Colour: Yellow to GoldenElement: FireSense: SightSymbols: 10- petalled lotus Associated Organs: Lower back, digestive system, liver, spleen, gallbladder, abdomen, stomach, nervous system. Associated Glands: Pancreas (liver). Astrological signs and planets:Leo/Sun: Warmth, strength, abundance, power and social statusSagittarius/Jupiter: Affirmation of life experience,

Posted in Blog, Chakras

The Second Chakra

The 2nd Chakra Colour: OrangeElement: WaterSense: TasteSymbols:  6 petalled lotus Associated Organs: Pelvic girdle, reproductive organs, kidneys, bladder. All liquids such as blood, lymph, gastric juices.  Associated Glands: Ovaries, prostrate gland, testicles. Astrological signs and planets:Cancer/Moon: Receptiveness and fertility. LIbra/Venus: Attention to

Posted in Blog, Chakras

Root Chakra

The First Chakra Colour: RedElement: EarthSense: SmellSymbols: 4 petaled lotusRelevant to the Associated Parts of the Body: All solid parts such as the spinal column, teeth, bones and nails.  Associated Astrological Signs & PlanetsAries/Mars: New beginning, power to achieve and

Posted in Blog, Chakras

How to close your Chakras

how to close your chakras

Closing Chakras When the task for which you have prepared is over, such as a aura or chakra cleansing for instance, then it is important to ensure that the chakras are then closed. The chakras open as we ‘give out’

Posted in Blog, Chakras


Your Step by Step Guide to a new Career. Download the FREE guide Today!
Now You Can Choose a Job You Love, and You Will Never Have to Work a Day in Your Life!
Never display this again